Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

CVS-July 5, 2011

I haven’t been to CVS in a while, but I am in desparate need of Diet Sunkist, but they were out. I did pick up a few good deals.

The machine gave me a ton of good coupons. Especially a $5/1 Perfect 10.

I bought:

1 Pepto Bismol $5.99

  • On sale $4.99
  • $.50/1
  • Got $2 ECB

1 Perfect 10 Hair Color $13.29

  • On sale $7.99
  • $5/1 CVS
  • $3/1 P&G coupon
  • Got $1 ECB

1 Tampax Pearl 18 ct $4.99

  • On Sale $3.99
  • $1/1 P&G coupon
  • Got $2 ECB

Used $3.50 ECB (my quarterly ECB printed from the machine)

Total: $24.97

OOP: $3.97

Have $5 ECBs for the next trip

Check out Simply CVS.

No Responses to “CVS-July 5, 2011”

Leave a Reply

