Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

Piggly Wiggly- April 9, 2011

Made a pit stop at Piggly Wiggly today to pick up some goodies for my fiancee. I searched the store for coupons and didn’t find anything except peelies on the pepsi products for $1/1 12pk of cans, which is great, but their sale was 3/$13 whereas Publix had them 3/$10. I didn’t want to peel them off and then go use them at Publix. But I did get what I went in there to get.

I got:

6 pkgs of Chex Mix 4/$5

  • 1 $4/4 internet printable
  • 1 $.50/2 *doubled*

Paid $3.18 out of pocket including tax

No Responses to “Piggly Wiggly- April 9, 2011”

Leave a Reply

