Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

Target- April 3, 2011

It’s been a while since I had a good Target trip. Had a great one today. 62% Savings

I got:

6 Sobe Lifewater $1.79 (I have more q’s so I’ll be going back for more of these.)

  • Sale 10/$10
  • 6 $.50/1 Target Q’s
  • Paid $.50 each

2 Purex Crystals $4.49

  • Sale $2.99 (unmarked in my store)
  • 2 $1/1 Target Q
  • 2 $1/1 IP Q
  • Paid $.99/each

1 Reynolds Slow Cooker Liners $2.59

  • Price Cut $1.69
  • $1/1 Manu Q
  • Paid $.69

Total: $6.17

Saved: $16.14

No Responses to “Target- April 3, 2011”

Leave a Reply

