Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

CVS – March 24, 2011

I love walking out with double digit ECBs. They didn’t have any of the toothpaste or brushes that I wanted to get.

I got:

Allegra 5 count $6.99, got $6.99 ECBs, used $2/1 coupon

Lysol Healthy Touch Dispenser $12.99, got $6.00 ECBs, $3/1 coupon

Head and Shoulders 2n1 $4.99, got $2.50 ECBs, $1/1 coupon

Playtex 36 count $7.99, got $3 ECBs, $1/1 coupon

Osteo Bi-Flex $14.49, $6/1 coupon

2 CVS Hand Sanitizer packets, $.99 (needed these for my car)

1 20oz Diet Sunkist (I was thirsty.)

Used $12 ECBs

Paid OOP: $25.62

Saved 42.90 and have $18.49 in ECBs

One Response to “CVS – March 24, 2011”

  1. My extra bucks are building back up and I love it. Great trip for you–and you do have quite a few extra bucks for next week’s deals!! Thanks for linking up your CVS shopping trip at Simply CVS.


Leave a Reply

