Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

CVS- March 15, 2011

Just want to start this post off with a big thanks to Cheryl over at www.simplycvsshopping.com. She is amazing. Has great match-ups and scenario ideas for any budget! Look for her on Facebook too!

 

So I got my Purex. I don’t need detergent for over 6 months now. I had some already stocked but I more than doubled my stockpile.

I got:

10 Purex 3n1 sheets Reg. $9.29 (at my CVS, prices vary), on sale $3.99

  • 10 $3/1 Purex 3n1 sheets

1 Crest Pro-Health Mouthwash Reg. $5.79, on sale $3.49, got $2.50 in ECBs

  • $1/1 Any Crest Mouthwash

1 Oral B Pro-Health Glide Floss Reg. $5.79, on sale $3.49, got $2.50 in ECBs

  • $.75/1 Oral B Glide Floss

Used $4.00 in ECBs from a previous trip.

Paid $11.13, Got $5.00 in ECBs

Saved $87.05

3 Responses to “CVS- March 15, 2011”

  1. So glad to hear you got your Purex! You are stocked up. Thanks for linking up your CVS shopping trip at Simply CVS.

  2. Where did you find that purex coupon? I also have a blogg come check it out


Leave a Reply

