Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

CVS – March 13, 2011

CVS paid me today. It was fun. Jeff went with me. I am the Supa Sava!!! (Was disappointed that all the Purex 3n1 sheets were gone. I have 10 $3/1 coupons I have to use this week.)

2 Milano Cookies $1.00/each

  • $1/2 manufacturer Q

3 12pks of Diet Coke (not pictured) 3/$13

  • 2 $1.50/1 Diet Coke tearpad in CVS (two weeks ago)

2 Vitamin Water $1.00/each

  • 2 $.50/1 from Heart Coke Booklet

6 Renuzit Air Fresheners $.88/each

  • B3G3 Free Manufacturer Q

1 Irish Spring Body Wash $2.99

  • $.50/1 Manufacturer Q

1 Purex Crystals $3.99

  • $2/1 Manufacturer Q

2 Crest Pro Health Rinse $3.49/each

  • 2 $1/1 Manufacturer Q

2 Gain Liquid Dish Liquid $.97/1

  • 2 $1/1 Q from P & G $110 booklet

I used $17 in ECBs from last week.

I paid $7.04 out of pocket.

I got $12 in ECBs in return.

  • $5 for Coke products
  • $5 for Pro-Health products
  • $2 for Irish Spring

I saved $52.51, which doesn’t include ECBs.

One Response to “CVS – March 13, 2011”

  1. Looks like a great trip. Hope you get to price match at Walmart :-). Thanks for linking up your CVS shopping trip at Simply CVS.


Leave a Reply

