Supa Sava's Savings bLog
A record of my coupon adventures

CVS Savings – Jan. 23, 2011

I bought 5 12pk cans of Coke Zero @ $3 each. I bought a Clairol Perfect 10 haircolor @ $9.99. I bought 2 black pepper @ $.99/each.

I used a $3 coupon on the haircolor. The black pepper was on sale $.88/each. And used $3.o0 in CVS Extra Care Bucks.

I paid $26.75. Minus coupon and ECBs ($6). $20.75

PLUS I got $2 ECB for the hair color and $5 ECB for the drinks.

I plan to do the hair color and drinks at least twice this week.

Even if you don’t currently have any ECBs it makes the drinks $2/12pk and the haircolor $4.99. The drinks are rarely this low. Now if I can only get a deal like this on Diet Sunkist I’ll be VERY HAPPY!

No Responses to “CVS Savings – Jan. 23, 2011”

Leave a Reply

